Winterport Conservation Commission

The Winterport Conservation Commission (formerly Winterport Conservation Committee) manages public lands owned by the Town of Winterport as authorized by Maine Statute 30-A M.R.S. § 3261. Currently those parcels include Blueberry Hill, Stream Road, Cove Brook, Airport Natural Areas and Rocky Knoll. The Commission serves in an advisory capacity to the Winterport Town Council.  If you wish to serve on the Commission as a member or associate member please email the Town Manager,

Current Members                                              Associate Members                   
Alan Cohen                                                         Joseph Doyon                                 
Kelsey Sullivan                                                    Dave Katzman
Mary Anne Royal                                                Tanya Lubansky
Jeremy Paxton                                                    Chris Tremblay
Lily Calderwood